Mirymom's Blog

Dangerous When Bored

Getting Serial – Guest post by Samantha Bryant May 11, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — mirymom @ 5:51 pm

Thanks for hosting me today, Elizabeth! I always love the chance to talk writing 🙂

Elizabeth Hein - Scribbling In The Storage Room

Samantha Bryant_DigitalI’m excited to have Samantha Bryant in the Storage Room today. Samantha and I have been writer friends for several years now and it has been a joy to watch her hard work and dedication come to fruition. I read sections of the first drafts of her Menopausal Superheroes series and was charmed by her characters from the get-go. Now, book 2 in the series is out! I am so happy for her and not surprised the series has been such a success. Samantha takes the superhero genre and gives it a whole new facet – mid-life women. Well, without any further ado, here’s Samantha.

When I started writing my Menopausal Superheroes series, I had no idea it was a series. I thought I was writing a book. You know, just the one.

But as I wrote, I had too many ideas for one book. Side streets I wanted to…

View original post 813 more words

 

Leave a Reply

