Mirymom's Blog

Dangerous When Bored

Supporting Your Writer Friends May 6, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — mirymom @ 11:30 am

My friend Elizabeth Hein’s book is a featured deal on Amazon May 8-15. Here’s your chance to get her wonderful book at a great price.

Elizabeth Hein - Scribbling In The Storage Room

IMG_0919 (1) Elizabeth and Samantha Bryant at the launch for Going Through The Change

This spring has brought new joy to my writing life. Several of the wonderful writers that cheered me on through the launch of How To Climb The Eiffel Tower released books in the last month or so. I can’t fully express how excited I am for them.

It has been exciting to do readings and book events for my own books, but those events can also be terrifying. Going to a friend’s reading is just pure joy. Posting and tweeting about their books doesn’t make me feel like I am unduly tooting my own horn. It feels like spreading the word about a great new book that people should read.

One of the new releases I’m excited about is by someone many of you know from this monthly blog hop – Samantha Bryant. Her book Going Through…

View original post 537 more words

 

Leave a Reply

